CONTACT US

There are many companies you can call to move freight and manage logistics, but only one where the commitment to service really is in their DNA. We care about your job – because we care about ours. Call us. You deserve the best.

Contact us

 

Chip Withers Chip Withers - President
P: (305) 702-7427
F: (866) 848-2873
Email: chip.withers@witherstrans.com
Taylor Withers Taylor Withers – Director of Logistics Operations
P: (305) 702-7426
F: (866) 846-5081
Email: taylor.withers@witherstrans.com
Rachel Gaetano Rachel Gaetano – Director of Operations
P: (305) 702-7494
F: (866) 305-0941
Email: rachel.gaetano@witherstrans.com
Gaston Arguello Gaston Arguello – Director of Business Development
P: (305) 702-7437
F: (866) 300-8283
Email: gaston.arguello@witherstrans.com
Robert Ruiz Bob Ruiz – Director of Information Technology
P: (305) 702-7472
F: (866) 851-6465
Email: bob.ruiz@witherstrans.com
Raquel Sierra Raquel Sierra – Manager of Product Solutions and Design
P: (305) 702-7476
F: (866) 305-0938
Email: raquel.sierra@witherstrans.com
Charles Dorway Charles Dorway – Administrator
P: (305) 702-7471
F: (866) 227-1628
Email: chuck.dorway@witherstrans.com
Lloyd Roach Lloyd Roach – Financial Services Manager
P: (305) 702-7428
F: (866) 849-3445
Email: lloyd.roach@witherstrans.com
Pat McLean Pat McLean – Director of Customer Service
P: (305) 702-7412
F: (866) 849-4144
Email: pat.mclean@witherstrans.com
Peter Russell Peter Russell – Western Division Operations
P: (305) 702-7492
F: (866) 669-4841
Email: peter.russell@witherstrans.com